Since 2021
AH veteran
Reaction score
Website
www.huntromania.com
Deals & offers
Media
Hello Africahunting members!
I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Marius Victor Merutiu , I’m 45 years old and of course my passion is hunting. I started hunting with my grandfather since I was 5 years old. From 2007 I’m the co-owner of one the biggest hunters website in my country www.vinatoare.ro and owner of the company Huntromania.
Since then, I started to work in this domain.
I graduated the University of Agriculture and Veterinary medicine of Cluj-Napoca and I have a Master degree in Management of Business.
I’m happy to be here and I’m ready to share with you all my experiences.
2D884BCC-2D2C-4B16-95B4-949B6D36DB0E.jpeg

Thank you for joining this group. I would really enjoy hearing about your hunts. Your new friend, Brisn

Marius, welcome to the forum! I am looking forward to your input. Hope you will start a photo thread with pictures of your hunts, culture and scenery.

Hello and welcome!

Nice to see your post Marius, I look forward to hunting with you again soon.

Welcome to AH Marius! Looking forward to having you and @HUNTROMANIA as a sponsor on AH and sharing your hunts with all of us.

Hello Marius / HUNTROMANIA,

Khomas Highland Hunting Safaris of Namibia, welcomes you to the greatest forum on earth.

Best Regards,
Paul / Velo Dog.

Hi Marius, welcome to AH !

Welcome aboard Marius. Please consider posting stories an photos from previous hunts. Think of it as advertising.

Giday Marius and welcome to the A H forums

Welcome and thanks so much for being a sponsor!

As others have already written, please put up some pictures!

Welcome to AH!

Welcome to AH!

Hello Africahunting members!