Reaction score
Media
Member of
NHSA
Hunted
RSA
Hi Guys

I'm Deon from Boksburg in RSA.

I used to be a protea artlure angler for many years. Fishing is still a big passion of mine and having a holiday home in Port Edward sees me feeding that passion.

I'm still new to hunting so only been hunting for 4 years now and I'm loving it. I love firearms and have my share of them including a safe queen 1898 Long Lee Lee Enfield.

Looking forward to gaining some knowledge from this page.

Regards
Deon

Welcome to AH @deonnel! This is an amazing forum with some great people, you'll enjoy it I'm sure!

Cheers!

V.

Welcome to AH! Enjoy the site.

Giday Deon and welcome to the A H forums. There are a few of us who also love the MLE so do post pics of it .

Welcome aboard!

Deon, welcome to the AH forum! You should fit right in.

Welcome to AH!

Howdy Deon and welcome!

Welcome to AH

Welcome aboard Deon. Please tell us a little more about yourself as a hunter. Things like what have you hunted in the past, what rifles other than the Lee Enfield do you own, do you reload. Do you have any hunts planned for this year? If so, for what?

Welcome to AH

Hello deonnel,

Khomas Highland Hunting Safaris of Namibia, welcomes you to the greatest forum on earth.

Cheers,
Velo Dog.

Welcome to AH Deon!

Welcome to AH.

Welcome-would love to see and hear about some of your adventures! With your interest in protea artlure, I’m sure you’ve got some whoppers for us-

Hi Deon, welcome to AH !

Hi Guys

I'm Deon from Boksburg in RSA.

I used to be a protea artlure angler for many years. Fishing is still a big passion of mine and having a holiday home in Port Edward sees me feeding that passion.

I'm still new to hunting so only been hunting for 4 years now and I'm loving it. I love firearms and have my share of them including a safe queen 1898 Long Lee Lee Enfield.

Looking forward to gaining some knowledge from this page.

Regards
Deon
To add on.. my arsenal contains the following.