Composite cartridges

Cigarette buts are recyclable but have no value.plastic landfill.brass copper lead value.what happened to caseless,or the rocket shells

I see a great hunting cartridge in that list. 308 Win.

Most of the "recyclable" material, does NOT get recycled. The same group of "greenies" who demanded we stop using paper at the grocery, in the name of "recyclable" plastic bags, now want to ban their precious recyclable plastic bags

Plastic, Satan's smegma!
I am a plumber, I am aware of current plumbing technology.
But thank you for correcting what you perceived to be my ignorance.
I bow to the expert.

I have been out of home construction for over 40 years and just know what I see being put into homes that I have been able to go into for other work.

As for spelling, plex, pex, it's all the same to me. Flexible plastic.

JimP, I wasn't trying to be mean about the spelling. I only thought you made a mistake, and would find it humorous. I remember misspelling "dugga boy", "dagga boy"....in one of my postings, previously. ( I still can't remember what the correct slang is, without looking it up on this forum) I'm constantly learning of various English mistakes I have regularly made.

No problem, as long as we know what I was talking about spelling is secondary.

No problem, as long as we know what I was talking about spelling is secondary.
OK, so the corruptifornicators want to ban copper. What do they propose to do with all the copper wire and electrical fittings in buildings, copper bottom cookware, etc? Another brain fart someone came up with before thinking about the consequences.