warthog

AH member
Reaction score
Hunting reports
Africa
Member of
SCI NRA
Hunted
Namibia, South Africa, Manitoba, Quebec, Sask., British Columbia, and over the US
Warthog here, family and I leaving for Bubye Valley Cons. in the morning! Hope to collect a couple Eland, Giraffe, Porcupine, Honeybadger, Impala a Bushpig and a couple Hyena. Will let you know how it went after we get back. Remember, if you want it bad enough you can do it. I am just a truck driver and this will be my third safari, so start saving them pennies!

Good luck warthog! Some of those you've listed have proved particularly challenging for me - bush pig, honey badger and brown hyena - hope you get them all!

Good luck. I await the hunting report telling of all your successes.

Have fun! Saving for my first hunting safari now. Hopefully next year or two i'll have enough pennies saved for mine!

Best of luck warthog! My good friend hunted there before. It will be a great adventure for sure. Please make a good report when you return.
Regards,
Philip

Happy hunting Wart...(y)

Looking forward to the report. I'm saving for my second safari and still have 61 days until I leave on my first. Have a great trip, be well and stay safe.

Looking forward to the report!

Warthog, you'll have a great hunt in the Bubye Valley Conservancy for sure. I did a 10 day hunt there with John Sharp in late May and had a great time. Already planning a return trip for 2017. You are spot on with your comment, if you want it bad enough, you can do it. All the best to you.

Good luck with your hunt and I wish you the best experience.

I'm 43 years old and will be in Africa this time next month. A trip that I've been dreaming of for 33 years.
I've worked for it and am doing it!

Good luck sir! Get them all!

Wish you the best of luck, and looking forward for your report !

Good luck warthog!

I wish to you the best hunt you ever dreamed......!!!!

Good luck with your hunt and I wish you the best experience.