Website
www.nyamazanasafaris.com
Deals & offers
Media
Articles
Hunting reports
Africa
Member of
DALLAS SAFARI CLUB ,ZIMBABWE PROFESSIONAL HUNTERS AND GUIDES. SCI.
Hunted
TANZANIA ,ZIMBABWE , NEW ZEALAND , USA, SOUTH AFRICA
P1020916.JPG

Great hunt , tough for sure as we were snookered a few times by some Bulls but fortunately all came together on the 8th day and this old bull presented itself and my client made an excellent shot .

Thanks to this site AH for giving me the opportunity to advertise some hunts and especially for hunters looking for deals .

Best regards

Wayne Van Den Bergh

Last edited by a moderator:
Congrats Wayne and congrats to the hunter!

Congrats Wayne! Hope you or the hunter can post more details. How old was the bull? Which set of teeth was he on?

I did have a look and his last set of molars were already half exposed so I estimated him to be around or close to 35 year plus ?? I am no expert just my 5 cents .

Looks like a happy hunter and looks like he had some battles with those broken tusks. Great job on giving a hunter a great hunt

Very nice.

I do hope we hear more.

Congratulations to the hunter on being successful. Good for you Wayne to keep putting hunters on quality game. Keep it up!

Great trophy and if he was 35 with the broken tusks he was a good one to take! I actually like the look of them!

Awesome hunt! Congrats! One of these days I am going to take advantage of one of these hunts.

Awesome hunt! Congrats! One of these days I am going to take advantage of one of these hunts.

LivingTheDream, there are so many deals these days you should take advantage now, cuz, "One of these days" just may not come along again.

Life is short to keep putting if off. Just saying!

Congratulations on the success in a year of tough times for Elephants and outfitters. Glad someone could get out and hunt in these trying times
Thanks for shari g the success