Reaction score
Hunting reports
Africa
Member of
Touched by the hand of God
Hunted
USA, RSA , Canada
Hi All,
Been crazy being locked away. I am an outdoor writer working on my next book. I have been trying to do this for some time. I would like to do the first part with a bow. Also age is catching up with me so please note old legs. I can shoot well and cast a fly with the best of them.

warmest regards-Jerry

spike.t

Sponsor
Since 2013
AH ambassador
Reaction score
Website
www.takerireservezambia.com
Media
Articles
Hunting reports
Africa
Member of
sci int, basc,wpaz
Hunted
zambia, tanzania, zimbabwe,Mozambique ,hungary, france, england

spike.t

Sponsor
Since 2013
AH ambassador
Reaction score
Website
www.takerireservezambia.com
Media
Articles
Hunting reports
Africa
Member of
sci int, basc,wpaz
Hunted
zambia, tanzania, zimbabwe,Mozambique ,hungary, france, england

Sarg

AH veteran
Reaction score
Media
Hunted
New Zealand - Australia - Sumatra - Kenya - Zimbabwe - Namibia - South Africa - Botswana - Alaska - Nevada - Hokkaido - Greenland - New Caledonia
I think he is after the Royal Macnab in South Africa as was offered by Bayly Sippel Safaris ?

Mt Reedbuck or Vaalie - Greywing Francolin (looks a bit like Grouse) & a Trout ?

Many Outfits offer a Macnab of some sort, I missed my bloody Ptarmigan in Greenland so was out of luck on Greenland Macnab of Muskox - Cod (Ice fishing) & Ptarmigan .

The outfit I worked for in NZ had the Big Three of Stag - Trout & Marlin that pulled a few for a while !

flatwater bill

AH legend
Reaction score
Media
Hunting reports
Africa
Asia/M.East
Member of
NRA endowment member/Life member
Hunted
All 6 Continents