St. Louis MO hunting buddy search

Anthonyt42

AH member
Reaction score
Media
Hunting reports
Africa
Looking to find a person from St. Louis MO area that wants to go to Africa for a hunt. My friends, family, hunting buddies all either don't want to go or can't afford to go. I went 1 time in 2019 by myself and dying to go back. My availability is all june, july, and early August. Im a school teacher so hard to plan during school year. Depending on what happens for the canadian border and if my bear hunt gets postponed again I can go 2021, 22, or 23. Although 21 May be pushing it for my wife after my nilgai hunt. Pretty much get along with everyone. I found having multiple hunters helps keep cost down slightly. Im open to areas and species. Looking for someone dependable and honest. Doesn't mind a good whiskey. Preferably not a super liberal person. My kids and wife are laughing at me now as this seems like a dating site request.

Is Kansas City close enough?
In 38 years of voting, I have never voted for a Democrat.
The 35 Whelen is the greatest non DG hunting round ever developed
As for pulling a cork I'm more of a beer man myself, a cold castle goes down great after a day's hunt.

3913A4FA-B3B7-4962-8DD4-73D469B61123.jpeg
If you play your cards right Delta could make a “woke” advertisement if the right fellow AHer swipes right on you! LMAO, good luck, look up AH group hunt, the guys always seem to have a blast. I want to thank @TOBY458 for letting me use his picture in this post. Lol