SOUTH AFRICA: 1st African Safari With Limcroma Safaris Beyond My Wildest Dreams

Harry Branca

AH member
Reaction score
Hunting reports
Africa
I just got back from my 1st Safari in Africa, I'm glad I did a lot of research, it really paided off including using this website. I went for 10 days to the famous Limpopo Province of South Africa and it was amazing. I choose Limcroma Safari's based upon everything I heard from references and the game rich area. My expectations were very high to say the least, and I kept on telling myself, to rein them in a little. Especially since I've been hunting for over 45 yrs. I've had some really good hunts and some disappointeds as well. But Hannes Els who runs this operation is 1st class all the way, including all his PH's, Trackers, Chef's and the rest of his staff. They say pictures say a thousand words well here goes....I think my grin say's it all....what a hunt.
085.jpg
176.jpg
122.jpg
206.jpg
228.jpg
234.jpg
281.jpg

jduckhunter

AH fanatic
Reaction score
Media
Hunting reports
Africa
USA/Canada
Australia/NZ
Member of
DU, JSA, NAHC( Life member), NRA (Life member)
Hunted
Namibia, Zimbabwe, USA (PA ,WY,TX,MT,AK,NJ,DE,VA,WV,SD,MA,NC,FL,MD) Canada (QC,NF,ON,NT,NWT,BC), New Zealand
Well done sir, that grin should take a while to wear off.

SHOEDOG

AH veteran
Reaction score
Media
Hunting reports
Africa
Member of
LIFE NRA SCI
Hunted
USA CANADA
Harry,
Nice animals congratulations!
Doing your research paid off for you with a great hunt.
Regards
Shoedog

Scott Slough

AH fanatic
Reaction score
Hunting reports
Africa
Member of
SCI, Pineywoods SCI, NAHC, TTH
Hunted
USA, South Africa (Eastern Cape)
Great trophies ... of a classic Limpopo lineup of animals!

BRICKBURN

Super moderator
Contributor
Lifetime titanium benefactor
AH ambassador
Reaction score
Media
Articles
Hunting reports
Africa
USA/Canada
Europe
Hunted
Namibia, South Africa, Botswana, Mozambique, Canada, USA, Mexico, England
Glad AH played a part in your planning.