Deals & offers
Media
Articles
Hunting reports
Africa
USA/Canada
Mex/S.Amer
Hunted
USA, Canada, New Zealand, Mexico Africa.
First let me say I'm not a professional photographer nor do I have high priced equipment. So my apologies in advance. As I mentioned I wanted to share some close up photos of my mounts when they arrived to me. This is the last room I have for trophies and I planning to fill it next year.lol.. Really can't appreciate the triple pedestal in a " small " room but for now this will have to do.

image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg

Last edited by a moderator:
johnnyblues,
Filling up rooms is soooo fun! Just finished up mount #4 for my new room. 15 more to go.
Is that a female Eland on pedestal, different from avatar?
Leaving next Tuesday to add 2 more when hunting Sable and Buff @ Hartzview Safaris.
Good taxidermy, done in the US?

No that's the same eland that's in my avitar. Yes done by Kanati wildlife studios in Pennsylvania

Nice man! Love the trio floor pedestal even more with the up close pics! Congrats again, looks great

Looks great Johnny! That pedestal is beautiful. Bet the new house in GA will have plenty of room for all of the mounts! I had a hell of a time finding a house out in the country away from Houston that had walls taller than 8 feet. I'm already planning on adding on 30x40 trophy room where I can put everything in one spot, sit in the recliner with a nice single malt and enjoy them!
Cheers,
Cody

Looks great Johnny! That pedestal is beautiful. Bet the new house in GA will have plenty of room for all of the mounts! I had a hell of a time finding a house out in the country away from Houston that had walls taller than 8 feet. I'm already planning on adding on 30x40 trophy room where I can put everything in one spot, sit in the recliner with a nice single malt and enjoy them!
Cheers,
Cody