Noob from texas

bugbee

Reaction score
Member of
DSC
Hello everyone. Thought my first post should be an introduction. I’ve been reading here for a year or so. So much good info here. 35 y/o and basically a self taught hunter, still a lot to learn and whatnot. I’m not overly accomplished / experienced, but I’m having fun doing it regardless. My interests in hunting are growing and I plan on traveling to Africa within the next couple of years. As well as Europe I hope. Other than hunting, newest addiction is big bore rifles. Too much good info in some of these threads, kinda want them all now lol. Thanks ahead of time
-T

Hello and welcome!

Welcome to AH

Hello everyone. Thought my first post should be an introduction. I’ve been reading here for a year or so. So much good info here. 35 y/o and basically a self taught hunter, still a lot to learn and whatnot. I’m not overly accomplished / experienced, but I’m having fun doing it regardless. My interests in hunting are growing and I plan on traveling to Africa within the next couple of years. As well as Europe I hope. Other than hunting, newest addiction is big bore rifles. Too much good info in some of these threads, kinda want them all now lol. Thanks ahead of time
-T

Welcome to AH! If you live anywhere near Dallas, please consider coming to the DSC Convention. We will be having our annual AfricaHunting.com dinner / get together / BS dispensing event again. Great place to me your fellow hunters!

Welcome to AH sir!

Welcome to AH! If you live anywhere near Dallas, please consider coming to the DSC Convention. We will be having our annual AfricaHunting.com dinner / get together / BS dispensing event again. Great place to me your fellow hunters!

Phoenix, i will def be at the convention. I live not too far away, just north of the metro mess.