Hunting Daily Fees

It all comes down to what you want out of your Safari, most outfitters can offer you more than one option if you just ask the question. Have a look at the packages, they are usually great for a first time Safari and this can give you a feel of what to expect.

champagne taste,beer pocket book,dont cut it.

As a small business owner, I look at my daily operations cost, and wonder how some places can be doing it so cheap... Yes! I'm sure you'd be happy to charge me more!

Not directed at the OP, just speaking about business in general and what I've read and seen myself...

Cost of doing business is completely missuderdsood by most consumers. When providing a top quality product or service, many don't seem to focus on the price much once they see the top shelf product. They see the product and don't mind the price. Many will shop for the best value per dollar, and will purchase there. I think most fall in this category. I've found a small margin that don't seem to understand, "my cost+ profit margin= your cost." And it doesn't get any cheaper than that.

As a small business owner, I look at my daily operations cost, and wonder how some places can be doing it so cheap... Yes! I'm sure you'd be happy to charge me more!

Not directed at the OP, just speaking about business in general and what I've read and seen myself...

Cost of doing business is completely missuderdsood by most consumers. When providing a top quality product or service, many don't seem to focus on the price much once they see the top shelf product. They see the product and don't mind the price. Many will shop for the best value per dollar, and will purchase there. I think most fall in this category. I've found a small margin that don't seem to understand, "my cost+ profit margin= your cost." And it doesn't get any cheaper than that.