SaintPanzer

AH enthusiast
Reaction score
Media
Member of
Dallas Safari Club; NRA Life Member; Mannlicher Collectors Association
Hunted
USA, Germany, Poland
Thank you for allowing me to register in the forums. By way of introduction, I am a retired military officer currently working in Germany, but I am looking forward to returning to my home in Idaho. In addition to hunting in the US, I am licensed to hunt in Germany, and make frequent trips to Poland to hunt there as well. I am also looking forward to hunting in other European countries while I am here, and hope to learn enough on this site to plan for a future hunt in Africa. While I have travelled through several African countries for work, my planned future hunt is an adventure I've had in my minds eye for quite some time.

Hello and welcome!

Welcome aboard SaintPanzer, Please tell us a little more about yourself as a hunter. things like what have you hunted previously, what kind and caliber rifles you own, do you reload. Do you have any specific time frame for your future African hunt? what species are you thinking about taking? There are a number of AH members with backgrounds similar to yours. BTW Thank you for your service.

SaintPanzer, welcome to the AH forum! Thanks for your service.
AH will definitely help you get on an Africa adventure! Enjoy!

Welcome SaintPanzer, lots of great information and people on this forum. Only downside is it's filled with enablers!!! I'll post examples of their work in the next few days.

Welcome aboard SaintPanzer, Please tell us a little more about yourself as a hunter. things like what have you hunted previously, what kind and caliber rifles you own, do you reload. Do you have any specific time frame for your future African hunt? what species are you thinking about taking? There are a number of AH members with backgrounds similar to yours. BTW Thank you for your service.
Thank you.

Is there anyone in the US that has not stalked a whitetail? Elk are next on my list.