Hey I’m new to this

Johnkira1108

Reaction score
I am from China and very interested in hunting in Africa . However , I am very new to it , and got couple questions to ask.
First: is there any quartine due to the virus ?
Second : if I come with a person ,is the package price going to be doubled of is it still the same ?and how I am going to pay the package ?
Third: do I need to bring my own rifle or you guys going to provide us the rifle and bullets?

First off, welcome to AH. Can't comment on the first question, as things appear to change quickly. Second question, usually outfitters will quote prices for 1x1 or 2x1 hunts. Of if just one of you are hunting and the other a non-hunter, the rate will be lower. Usually you wire the money ahead of time for a deposit and then work out the details of final payment with the outfitter. Final payment is due prior to leaving. Most outfitters can furnish or rent rifles and ammo.

Welcome to AH Johnkira1108! Start exploring the site and you will learn a great amount.

Johnkira1108, welcome to the AH forum! If you are in China, I would research locally for your requirements and whether or not you are allowed to travel in Africa.
Best of luck! You are going to have a grand Africa adventure I’m certain!

Welcome to AH

I am from China and very interested in hunting in Africa . However , I am very new to it , and got couple questions to ask.
First: is there any quartine due to the virus ?
Second : if I come with a person ,is the package price going to be doubled of is it still the same ?and how I am going to pay the package ?
Third: do I need to bring my own rifle or you guys going to provide us the rifle and bullets?
Welcome to AH. There are some great outfitters on this site who will help you plan your hunt.

Welcome welcome welcome

Pls send me an email or dm with info and questiins and i will happily help you

Stuart@tallyho.co.za

Regards

Welcome to AH and good luck with your research!