Hello from Wisconsin

MrCreedmoor

Reaction score
Hello to everyone. I'm new to the group. Just wanted to start off and say thankyou for allowing me to become a member and hope I can learn from here and gather up info for a future Safari. I'm 50 years old and I have been hunting for over 35 years. My favorite round is the 6.5 Creedmoor. I have hunted white tail deer, mule deer, pronghorn antelope, and elk. My dream is a SA Safari plains game free range hunt.

Gemsbok45

AH senior member
Reaction score
Hunting reports
Africa
I have lived in Africa and hunted Five countries.Give Crusader safaris a call. Andrew Pringle.My two cents!

PHOENIX PHIL

AH ambassador
Reaction score
Media
Articles
Hunting reports
Africa
USA/Canada
Member of
SCI
Hunted
USA, S. Africa
Welcome to AH!

Uncle Sauce

Bronze supporter
AH fanatic
Reaction score
Media
Member of
GOA, RMGO, FRGC, SCI, DSC
Hunted
US: CO, ID, MT, NY, OR, VA, WA, WY
Welcome aboard! AH is the perfect place to make that dream a reality!

Tra3

AH fanatic
Reaction score
Media
Member of
SCI
Hunted
Namibia
Welcome to the forum! The 6.5 CM works well in NA and my son used it to take plains game in Namibia. I shot a bull elk last year with that caliber.
I’m next door to you in MN.
What are you most interested to hunt in Africa?

KMG Hunting Safaris

Sponsor
Since 2013
AH ambassador
Reviews
Reaction score
Website
www.huntsafaris.co.za
Media
Articles
Hunting reports
Africa
Australia/NZ
Member of
DSC Life Member ; Eastern Cape Game Management Association ; PE Pistol and Rifle Club
Hunted
South Africa, Namibia, New Zealand, USA, Canada

Von Gruff

Gold supporter
AH legend
Reaction score
Website
www.vongruffknives.com
Media
Articles
Hunting reports
Australia/NZ
Hunted
New Zealand, Austaralia
Giday MrCreedmore and welcome to the A H forums. I run a couple of custom 6.5's with a 6.5x57 and my own wildcat 6.5 Grendel-Max

cpr0312

AH ambassador
Reaction score
Media
Articles
Hunting reports
Africa
USA/Canada
Australia/NZ
Member of