Hello from Indiana

Woody631

AH member
Reaction score
Hi everyone my name is Bruce
Been looking at AH forum for few months now. Taking my first trip to South Africa in May 2018 for plans game. I've been hunting and fishing for 52 of my 53 years at least that's what the photo albums say. Heading to Hunters Hill Safari. Met with them at 2017 SCI in Vegas. Just joined this year with pressure of friends. I'm glad to have friends like them lol. They went without me last year. I made them all feel bad enough they decided to go again. Took a lot of guilt trips !!!!!! Yah right. At least that's what our wife's say.
Looking forward to seeing everything i can.I know I will never see all. But I know what I do see on my first trip will be fantastic.

Welcome to AH Bruce! Fire away any question that you may have and congratulations on pulling the trigger on Africa! (y)(y)(y)

Thanks I have so many questions. Just reading the post on Africa Hunting has answered many, many of them already. So much knowledge from so many people. Looking forward to reading more an more posts from all over world.

Hi everyone my name is Bruce
Been looking at AH forum for few months now. Taking my first trip to South Africa in May 2018 for plans game. I've been hunting and fishing for 52 of my 53 years at least that's what the photo albums say. Heading to Hunters Hill Safari. Met with them at 2017 SCI in Vegas. Just joined this year with pressure of friends. I'm glad to have friends like them lol. They went without me last year. I made them all feel bad enough they decided to go again. Took a lot of guilt trips !!!!!! Yah right. At least that's what our wife's say.
Looking forward to seeing everything i can.I know I will never see all. But I know what I do see on my first trip will be fantastic.
If it wasn't for peer pressure and alcohol, not much would get done some days. Glad you have joined, thanks to your friends. What is on your wish list?

Welcome to AH!