Greetings from North Carolina

LoganBravo4

AH member
Reaction score
Hello,

My name is Logan I am an active duty service member at Ft. Bragg looking to learn more about Africa and determine where and what I would like to hunt there. I don’t have a ton of free time to go whenever I please so im doing my due diligence and learning as much as possible here before I put pen to paper on a trip.

Forgive me if some of my future questions seem ignorant I am new to the Safari world! Lol

V/R,
Logan

Welcome aboard, lots of great advice and information on this site!

Hello LoganBravo4,

Thank You for your service.
Presuming that since you’re at Fort Bragg, you might be a Paratrooper.
My father learned how to jump out of perfectly good airplanes there, during the early 1940’s.

Anyway …. Khomas Highland Hunting Safaris of Namibia, welcomes you to the greatest forum on earth.

Also, no question about Africa is a mistake nor showing ignorance.
Smart people are smart partly because they ask a lot of questions.

Best Regards,
Velo Dog.

Hey Logan, welcome from Tennessee and thank you for your service! The only dumb questions are the questions that you don’t ask! I can say from experience that you will not only make one trip, enjoy your planning process!!

Keep up the good work-we always are glad to answer questions!

Welcome and you are in the right place to learn about Africa. Only dumb questions are the ones you don’t ask.

Thank You for your service!

Logan, welcome to the AH forum and…thanks for your service!
Start researching your Africa adventure by clicking on Safari planning guide at the top of the page. I found it very interesting and helpful.

Giday Logan. Welcome to the A H forums and the planning of your safari.

Welcome to AH.

Hello,