Glad to be new member

Herman van Niekerk

Reaction score
Naboomspruit, Limpopo Bushveld, South Africa
Website
www.masterproperties.co.za
Hello everybody

Herman van Niekerk here from Limpopo, South Africa, in the heart of South Africa's best hunting areas. I am an estate agent and author of 11 books, including the all new and very popular SAPPI Birds of South Africa with Callfinder. One of my books is Bushveld Encounters, a selection of short, comical hunting stories.

As an estate agent I know the area very well and can assist with finding the right place and property to hunt on or to buy, even if you are a foreigner, because land ownership by foreigners in South Africa is legal, possible and a great investment at the current US$ and Euro exchange rates.

Talk to me or contact me at mprops1987@gmail.com

PS: I am a devoted conservationist, amongst others founder of the Friends of Nylsvley Association, but advocate that sustainable hunting is the best (if not only) way to implement and fund nature conservation.

Best wishes

Herman van Niekerk

Welcome!

Looking forward to hearing more about your experiences!

gday herman , welcome to AH .
where can l acquire your books from ?
enjoy the site .

Welcome to AH Herman! Nice to have you here.

HI Herman,

Welcome to AH

Welcome to AH, Herman !

Welcome to AH Herman! Looking Forward to hearing more from you.

Hallo Herman,

Welcome to the best forum.

I love The Limpopo area.

I have hunted and fished with Hannes Swanepoel, his camp is called Mahlahla and is based about 25K from Gravelott.

The memories of those visits are some of the best in my life.

Best regards,
Velo Dog.
(Paul Ard - Anchorage, Alaska USA).

Welcome to AH, Herman! I only wish I knew all the birds of Southern Africa.

Welcome to AH.

Glad to have you.

gday herman , welcome to AH .
where can l acquire your books from ?
enjoy the site .