Elephant Madness

Oops, I guess the last charge was not a bluff. Anyone with clean shorts :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

I won’t be showing this video to my fiancée, she might not let me get on the plane for my safari!

But the important questions remain: is this covered by insurance? If so, what drawing would be made in the description? :D

Secondly, the calm of the driver should be commended, he didn’t utter one word during the charge...

Last edited:
Hard on radiators as well.

Poor guy did everything right ! Hope that’s not coming out of his pay check! If so guess who’s applying for a problem animal license!

And there he was...just minding his own business!!

image.png
image.png

Lets have some thoughts on this.

Is it a cow or a bull in your opininion?
What did the driver do right?
What did he do wrong?
Could this have been avoided?

@IvW

Thoughts from a total novice:

Cow

Stopped when driver saw the herd and didn’t panic when approached

I think staying after the elephant bluffed/mocked was a mistake...probably should have backed up as the elephant left

Finding a new line of employment...

Last edited by a moderator:
@IvW

Thoughts from a total novice:

Cow

Stopped when driver saw the herd and didn’t panic when approached

I think staying after the elephant bluffed/mocked was a mistake...probably should have backed up as the elephant left

Finding a new line of employment...

Sent from my iPhone using New Forum mobile app
Some good points there....

Kind of a bitch when you're hooked to a trailer during an incident like that lmao great video!!! Thanks for sharing!!!

The trailer certainly added a complication he didn't need at that time, otherwise I think the outcome would have been different and much less damaging

Well looks like most are reluctant to chime in or give opinins, so here is my observations.

Yes it is a ciow elephant and judging by the tusk and body size probably the matriach.