College Student Looking For Passionate Hunter

Katie

AH member
Reaction score
Greeting everyone,

I am a student at Florida Gulf Coast University looking to interview a passionate hunter. My goal is to make your perspective known to a liberal college so that we understand each other. No criticizing, no analysis, just purely as a project in empathizing. I would very much appreciate your time. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Katie

+1 post the questions.

You will HAVE to post your questions if you want MY PASSIONATE hunting answers... I am in another continent!!!

I'm what a North American citizen would classify as a Liberal.
I have hunted for 44 of my 56 years in 5 countries and shot animals for trophies, fun, meat and pest extermination.
I also support gay marriage, women's right to a termination, free public health and the dismantling of the US industrial/military complex.
I believe disarmament is a move by the rich to enslave the working man.

Would I qualify ???

I'm what a North American citizen would classify as a Liberal.
I have hunted for 44 of my 56 years in 5 countries and shot animals for trophies, fun, meat and pest extermination.
I also support gay marriage, women's right to a termination, free public health and the dismantling of the US industrial/military complex.
I believe disarmament is a move by the rich to enslave the working man.

Would I qualify ???
LOL. We need to talk.

Greeting everyone,

I am a student at Florida Gulf Coast University looking to interview a passionate hunter. My goal is to make your perspective known to a liberal college so that we understand each other. No criticizing, no analysis, just purely as a project in empathizing. I would very much appreciate your time. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Katie