Quote for Yahoo story on the pros/cons of legal trophy hunting in Africa

gloppy

Reaction score
Hi forum,

I'm a writer for Yahoo Travel, we're doing a story on the pros/cons of legal trophy hunting in Africa. Wanted to reach out to this forum to get an actual hunter's perspective for the story--someone who's been there, done that, and willing to be quoted on the record about their experiences, why it should be legal, how it should be done right, and any other perspectives you might have.

feel free to drop me an email at wbfink@hotmail.com

thanks,

Bill Fink
www.billfinktravels.com

Want to really have some AMMO to use against the anti hunters with all the talk about banning lion hunting
Hear if from an anti hunter himself.

15 minutes that WILL be worth your time.
It was mine, many months ago when I first watched it
SHARE it with an anti lion hunting group or friend !

Whoever signs up for this should be ready to receive plenty of harassment from the anti's. They've gone full bat excrement cray over the lion in Zimbabwe and are probably just getting started.

BILL FINK. You seem to be a real journalist POST my link ON YAHOO NEWS and you'll prove it to me !
AND your articles you will be writing about no doubt with your posts here on a hunting forum.
You game !

Good video you don't have to like hunting, but if you understand the whole picture before you act you might have a balance. That is my positive hope. The reality is most of them can't see past their emotions and hate to see the big picture.

Bill,
I'm sure you can find many knowledgable individuals on here who would be happy to answer your questions. The problem is if their name will be held anonymous. Those who we refer to as anti's are known to make threats and be very harassing.