www.wild-excursions.com
Member of
SCI Minnesota

Ducks Unlimited
Hunted
South Africa
Tanzania
Republic of Benin
I'm a new member to African Hunting.com and it looks like a wonderful resource for anyone interested in hunting or even traveling to Africa. I'm a professional videographer that specializes in the outdoor industry. I have filmed a great deal in Africa and would love to talk with anyone interested in filming their hunts. Best of luck to everyone on the upcoming season! Aim Small, miss small!

Hi schoop,
I'm new here too! This is my first post in the forum. I love photography and posted some great pics in the photo gallery from an incredible photographer which I thought you may appreciate since your in the biz. I'd love to see some of your work posted here, I'm planning a safari for 2010..................

Greetings! I am new here as well. I am a long time Canadian guide/outfitter, outdoor writer and hunting consultant. This is a great site with an incredible amount of information on all aspects of African Hunting.

Safari Chick.........you will have a great time on your Safari, but what they say is true. When you get home from your trip, all you will think about is going back.

Hello everyone. Just some short information about me: I am swiss, 18 years old, and love to hunt african big game. I own a private game farm in the Waterberg mountains in the Limpopo province. I do a lot of hunting on my farm. With 14 I shot my first Elephant which was always coming through the fence from the next-door property. Last year I was in Mozambique to hunt my first buffalo, and i had an amazing time. My PH was Simon Leach, and I can only recommend him to all of you. http://www.eaglesafaris.co.za/