Glad to be a member!

Yukon

Reaction score
Member of
SCI
Hunted
South Africa
Hello from Wisconsin. This website is way overdue. It would have been a great resource before I took my first trip to Africa. I am looking forward to helping any first time hunters and sharing my experiances with all and learning more before my next trip. Africa is a great experiance and Happy Hunting! >>>----------->

Glad to have you on board Yukon. I am happy to have members who are willing to share their experiences with others to benefit everyone. Tell us about your first hunting safari and share some of your pictures with us. Looking forward to hearing more from you. I was a foreign exchange student the first time I came to the US and stayed with a very nice family just outside of Madison, Wisconsin. I was really impressed as to how nice people were in Wisconsin and have good memories from my stay many years ago.

Karibu Yukon...
looking forward to hearing about your african adventures.
I am told Wisconsin is a big hunting state. Cheers,

Glad to have you on board Yukon. I am happy to have members who are willing to share their experiences with others to benefit everyone. Tell us about your first hunting safari and share some of your pictures with us. Looking forward to hearing more from you. I was a foreign exchange student the first time I came to the US and stayed with a very nice family just outside of Madison, Wisconsin. I was really impressed as to how nice people were in Wisconsin and have good memories from my stay many years ago.

I live about 50 miles from Madison. Nice area and I hope you had a chance to visit our north woods as well as the rolling hardwoods of the western part of the state. Thank you for the nice comment about my fellow Wisconsinites. Pictures of my first trip will be sent soon.

Karibu Yukon...
looking forward to hearing about your african adventures.
I am told Wisconsin is a big hunting state. Cheers,