Hunting Sable in Namibia



  1. prev
    Hunting Sable in Namibia
    next

    View Larger Image


    Hunting Sable in Namibia




    <<
    hunting_gemsbok_134.JPG IMG_1051.JPG image010.jpg AFRICA0102.jpg BEST_OFF_014.jpg
    >>
    1. Hunters Namibia Safaris

      See all User Photos

      Registered: January 2010
      Posts: 12
      • Pin It
      10
      Views: 4,865
  1. Comments

    AfroFanatic
    #1 Sun January 17, 2010 12:36pm

    chemarq
    #2 Sun April 4, 2010 8:58pm

    enysse
    A giant for sure!
    #3 Fri July 29, 2011 11:13pm

    nkjonas
    Magnificent Sable and great composition on the field photo!
    #4 Wed September 7, 2011 11:06pm

    Wolverine67
    Amazing...
    #5 Thu September 8, 2011 2:13pm

    vhsaf
    #6 Mon September 26, 2011 8:05pm

    Msmi27
    A trophy of a lifetime. My hat of to you! Where in Namibia was this taken?
    #7 Sun October 2, 2011 9:09pm

    Hunters Namibia Safaris
    Msmi27 - It was taken in Waterberg National Park, in Namibia in the 2009 season. I still have one tag for sable in the 2011 season if you are interested. Regards Jofie Lamprecht
    #8 Mon October 3, 2011 5:12am
    avatar
    huntsolo101
    What a beautiful trophy. It has everything I have ever dreamed about seeing in a sable. I have a nice spot in the front of my trophy room for a sable of this quality. Great Photo
    #9 Thu October 6, 2011 12:20am

    Hunters Namibia Safaris
    I still have one tag left for 2011...
    #10 Fri October 7, 2011 2:43am